1. As a guest you have limited access to the forums.
  2. Membership is free.
  3. So why not Sign up now!

Come & introduce yourself to us...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by DocSavage7, Sep 15, 2008.

1. cslovingdaddy

cslovingdaddy Account Deleted

Hello, everyone. I'm Chris, 34 from the southeast US. I'm a computer tech with all of the stereotypical social inadequacies that implies (and maybe some new ones), so if I make anyone uncomfortable, I apologize in advance. I've joined in an effort to improve my social interaction skills, and on the long chance that I might meet someone who shares my views on love and life and make a real connection. Just remember, I never said I wasn't crazy...

Akbloke, Gracui and annab2 like this.
  2. letmeinb

letmeinb Trusted Member

Hello all,

34 y.o. Texan here. I work in sales and have a great family life. I enjoy incest fantasies I think because of the play with power dynamics. Looking forward to contributing and finding some new material and stories!

3. Whuppo

Whuppo Trusted Member

Greetings!

Spiritual being with the interest in getting the deepest form of trust and love.
    Always dreamt of having some relationship with my aunt.
    I want to share my story of me and my cousin when I get the chance to do this here.

4. zedalis

zedalis Trusted Member

Hi Everyone - followed a link I just happened to notice during a search on Google.

I'm an older guy from the States and am fairly new to this scene but so know the interest sure seems to be there.

I was attempting to make a donation and to bypass the probationary period, but couldn't get anything to load the few times I tried. Anyone have another method that might work>

thanks all - see you!

5. MoonMan

MoonMan Trusted Member

Hi everyone! Here is happy dad&daug couple. I think that we are together the whole of life.

Akbloke likes this.
  6. rampant

rampant Account Deleted