1. As a guest you have limited access to the forums.
  2. Membership is free.
  3. So why not Sign up now!

Come & introduce yourself to us...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by DocSavage7, Sep 15, 2008.

1. Princess Amy

Princess Amy Account Deleted

welcome

2. UnCoC

UnCoC Trusted Member

Hi all
    I just found this amazing forum, so I'm having a look and enjoy

3. Princess Amy

welcome

4. daddyslostgirl

daddyslostgirl Account Deleted

I'm Angela aka daddyslostgirl even though I enjoy fucking both parents ;)

I also fuck an uncle and my younger brother.

5. Princess Amy

welcome

6. jayremoh

jayremoh Trusted Member

hi everybody

im new to this game, so just looking for info and friends with same interests really

:)

7. DirtyBrother

DirtyBrother Trusted Member

Former member over at AI, though not particularly active there. Hi :)

Gazbot likes this.
  8. Wasp47

Wasp47 New Member

An evenings discovery, wandering looking forward to exploration.

9. lukasix1

lukasix1 New Member

I am a M 35 from FR

10. Princess Amy

welcome

Sterling447 likes this.
  11. Princess Amy

welcome

12. Princess Amy

welcome

13. Princess Amy

welcome

14. LordDarkStar

LordDarkStar The Honest-to-God, Real Me.

Well. my goodness! 116 pages of hellos! This must be a popular place. I know that's why I'm here!

Let me begin by telling you a little bit about myself. I am Lord Dark Star. I am a retired black gentleman of leisure. I was a breeding bull, back in the day, but cancer of the prostate took care of that. Now I enjoy being of counsel to young bulls, females and couples interested in incest, and the interracial and/or cuckold lifestyle (among other topics of mutual interest). So if you like, hit me up and I'll tell you how I see it. I enjoy talking with people on any subject really, but especially incest, interracial sex and cuckoldry, computers and the Internet, and carpentry (my former first career).